Pricing explained

Zuddl pricing explained: what is published, what is quoted, what it adds up to

Zuddl publishes three annual licences (Digital, Digital plus Field, Unified), with the Unified licence from 10,000 US dollars a year for two organisers. Collaborator seats are 170 dollars a month and there are no per-event fees. How the price changes with attendee numbers is not published, so a 300, 1,000 and 3,000 split is not derivable; the floor is the only anchor.

For Indian buyers

Zuddl was founded in India (Y Combinator 2020) but prices in dollars and shows no India office or pricing on its site.

Pricing checked on 19 Oct 2026Published by Sociana, which sells a competing productJump to the estimatesReport a correction

What is published

Zuddl pricing in 2026: what is published and what is not

Published in US dollars. Three annual licences (Digital, Digital plus Field, Unified) with the Unified licence from 10,000 dollars a year for two organisers; collaborator seats are 170 dollars a month; no per-event fees. Mobile app, portals, event hub, event series and AI content repurposing are add-ons; support is Standard, Premium or Enterprise.

PlanPrice as listedCurrency
Unified licence (two organisers)10,000 per yearUSD
Collaborator seat170 per monthUSD

Scroll the table sideways to see every column.

Source: zuddl.com pricing page · checked 19 Oct 2026. Where the summary says a figure comes from a third party, we have not verified it on the vendor's own page.

Worked estimates

Typical cost at 300, 1,000 and 3,000 attendees

AttendeesEstimateBasis
300Not derivable from published pricingOnly the licence floor (10,000 dollars a year for two organisers) is published; any attendee-based scaling is not stated.
1,000Not derivable from published pricingOnly the licence floor (10,000 dollars a year for two organisers) is published; any attendee-based scaling is not stated.
3,000Not derivable from published pricingOnly the licence floor (10,000 dollars a year for two organisers) is published; any attendee-based scaling is not stated.

Scroll the table sideways to see every column.

Dollar figures are converted at 87 rupees to the dollar, the rate used in our research on 19 Oct 2026. Estimates exclude GST, other taxes and bank or card charges. They are arithmetic on published units, not quotes.

Hidden costs and add-ons

  • Extra collaborator seats are 170 dollars a month each, or 2,040 a year.
  • Mobile app, portals, event hub, event series and AI content repurposing are add-ons.
  • Support comes in Standard, Premium or Enterprise; Standard is US and UK hours, Premium adds a dedicated customer success manager and a one-hour response.
  • Billed in US dollars.

"Not published" means we could not find it on the vendor page on 19 Oct 2026; it is not a claim that the vendor hides it.

What the sourced notes say about Zuddl

  • Published pricing with a clear floor and no per-event fees, which suits B2B teams running many events a year. source
  • The best security page in the set: SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001:2022 and 27701, RTO and RPO targets, a sub-processor list and a downloadable DPA. source
  • Strong in-person check-in and onsite tooling alongside webinars and virtual events, with metric-led customer stories. source
  • A brandable attendee app with matchmaking rules by ticket type, a social feed, maps and polls. source

Vendor pages and dated third-party sources, as recorded in our comparison. We do not aggregate review scores into our own rating.

For Indian buyers

Is Zuddl worth it for Indian buyers?

Zuddl was founded in India (Y Combinator 2020) but prices in dollars and shows no India office or pricing on its site. The annual licence suits teams that run several events a year. For a single Indian event the floor is heavy, and standard support follows US and UK hours. It is worth it for recurring hybrid programmes with a small organiser team; look elsewhere if you need rupee billing. WhatsApp is listed as a communication channel (checked 24 Oct 2026).

Rupee billing
Not listed
WhatsApp provider
Listed
Support hours
Standard support in US and UK hours; Premium adds a dedicated CSM and a one-hour SLA
Note
India-founded (Y Combinator 2020) but priced in dollars; no India office or pricing is on the site. WhatsApp is listed as a communication channel (checked 24 Oct 2026).

Worth it when

Zuddl fits

  • B2B marketing teams running user conferences, field events and webinars on one licence
  • buyers who need SOC 2, ISO attestations, SSO and a published floor price

Less of a fit when

Look elsewhere if

  • a single partner meet, association conference or wedding app without an annual licence
  • hospitality-heavy meets and wellness programmes

Sociana, for reference

How Sociana prices by comparison

Sociana is our product. It prices per occasion in rupees, with GST extra, and publishes “from” bands rather than a calculator-style total.

per event

Event & Hospitality

From ₹1,40,000 + GST. Price moves with travelling guests and hospitality items per guest and headcount above 500 (₹18 per extra person up to 2,000).

per year

Recurring Programme

From ₹1,60,000 + GST. Price moves with number of regions (₹1.5–₹2 lakh per region per year in a container) and rewards or step-challenge layer (programme plus).

Bands are starting points; the exact figure is quoted after a short brief. See Sociana pricing for the full list. Sociana is not the right fit for pure webinars, venue sourcing or dues-based membership management.

FAQ

Zuddl pricing: questions

Does Zuddl publish its prices?

Partly. Published in US dollars. Three annual licences (Digital, Digital plus Field, Unified) with the Unified licence from 10,000 dollars a year for two organisers; collaborator seats are 170 dollars a month; no per-event fees. Mobile app, portals, event hub, event series and AI content repurposing are add-ons; support is Standard, Premium or Enterprise. Source: https://www.zuddl.com/pricing, checked 19 Oct 2026.

How much does Zuddl cost for 300, 1,000 or 3,000 attendees?

Not derivable from published pricing. Only the licence floor (10,000 dollars a year for two organisers) is published; any attendee-based scaling is not stated. Ask Zuddl for a written quote at your attendee count and list every add-on you need.

Does Zuddl bill in rupees with GST?

As of 19 Oct 2026, Zuddl does not list it for rupee billing and lists it for a WhatsApp provider. India-founded (Y Combinator 2020) but priced in dollars; no India office or pricing is on the site. WhatsApp is listed as a communication channel (checked 24 Oct 2026). Ask which entity invoices you, in which currency, and how tax is shown.

Does Zuddl charge per event?

No. The published model is an annual licence with no per-event fees, from 10,000 US dollars a year for two organisers on the Unified licence. Extra collaborators cost 170 dollars a month, and several features are add-ons, so list the ones you need before comparing.

Keep reading

Spotted an error? Report a correction or email hello@sociana.in; we correct or reply within 5 working days. Zuddl is a trademark of its owner; Sociana is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by it.

Want a rupee quote to compare?

Send the event, the guest count and the dates. We will quote in rupees with GST and say plainly if another tool fits better.